Latest Portfolio Projects

Go to Credits


Avengers: Infinity War

Home > Credits > Portfolio > Feature Films > Avengers: Infinity War

Role: Digital Compositor
Where: Cinesite, London

Production Company: Marvel Studios
Genre: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Release Date: 26 April 2018

Avengers: Infinity War is a 2018 superhero film, based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name. The film is a sequel to The Avengers and Avengers: Age of Ultron and a crossover between/sequel to Captain America: Civil War, Doctor Strange, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, Spider-Man: Homecoming, Thor: Ragnarok Black Panther, and Black Widow. It is the nineteenth film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe and the Infinity Saga, as well as the seventh film of Phase Three. The film was released on April 27, 2018.


The film is directed by Joe Russo and Anthony Russo, and stars Robert Downey, Jr. as Tony Stark/Iron Man, Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner/Hulk, Chris Evans as Steve Rogers/Captain America, Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow, Benedict Cumberbatch as Stephen Strange/Doctor Strange, Don Cheadle as James Rhodes/War Machine, Tom Holland as Peter Parker/Spider-Man, Chadwick Boseman as T’Challa/Black Panther, Paul Bettany as Vision, Elizabeth Olsen as Wanda Maximoff/Scarlet Witch, Anthony Mackie as Sam Wilson/Falcon, Sebastian Stan as Bucky Barnes/White Wolf, Danai Gurira as Okoye, Letitia Wright as Shuri, Dave Bautista as Drax the Destroyer, Zoe Saldana as Gamora, with Josh Brolin as Thanos, and Chris Pratt as Peter Quill/Star-Lord.


Copyright © 2015 Roger Serrabassa Vilar. Digital Compositor. All rights reserved.